As reported back in November, the proposed Goddard School at 2385 Kildaire Farm Rd. was approved by The Planning Department of the Town of Cary.

In the last couple of weeks, the owners of the property have erected property stakes and tree protection fencing. This property, as is the case in several other areas around Loch Lomond, extends all the way across the trail to the edge of the of lake. Lochmere has an easement for the trail.

We understand that the owners are likely going to receive their building permit in the coming weeks and that work will begin shortly thereafter.

 The plans can be viewed by visiting The Town of Cary planning department or logging in online at Electronic Plan Review Page: https://townofcary.idtplans.com/secure/ (Login in as a guest).

New Lochmere Video!!

Take a look at Lochmere

Click here for Youtube video (change settings to 1080p for best experience)

Pool Hours

Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Highlands Pool
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Mon May 28 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Highlands Pool

Upcoming Events

Tue May 29 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 30 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 31 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Jun 05 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Jun 06 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night
Fri Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Grand Slam Adult Tennis Mixed & Grill Night