Red, White & Blue Tennis Mixer
Friday, June 30, 2017, 06:30pm - 09:00pm

Let's start celebrating July 4th early with a Doubles Social on Friday, June 30, from 6:30-9:00 PM.

We will have a grill moved down to the courts so bring your favorite items to grill while you play tennis. 

Everyone please provide a side dish to share and bring your own beverages (remember absolutely No Glass).

Don't want to play, but just want to socialize.  Just come on down to the courts.

Sign up HERE.

Find us on Facebook!

News From TownofCary Website

(note: clicking links will open up new browser page/tab)

Pool Hours

Mon Aug 21 @ 9:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon Aug 21 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Mon Aug 21 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Highlands Pool
Tue Aug 22 @ 9:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Tue Aug 22 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Tue Aug 22 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Highlands Pool

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 22 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Aug 23 @10:30AM - 11:30PM
Tai Chi With Esther
Thu Aug 24 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Aug 29 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Aug 30 @10:30AM - 11:30PM
Tai Chi With Esther
Thu Aug 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena

Tennis Events

Fri Aug 25 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Grand Slam Tennis Mixer
Sat Oct 21 @12:00AM
Dave Polvino Tennis Tournament
Wed Oct 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tennis Ladies Halloween Social
Sat Nov 18 @12:00AM
Tennis Adult Turkey Social