Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night
Friday, June 29, 2018, 06:00pm - 08:30pm

Let's start celebrating July 4th early with a Doubles Social on Friday, June 29, from 6:00-8:30 PM.

We will have a grill moved down to the courts so bring your favorite items to grill while you play tennis.

Everyone please provide a side dish to share and bring your own beverages (remember absolutely No Glass).

Don't want to play, but just want to socialize. Just come on down to the courts.

Sign up HERE!

Pool Hours

Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Highlands Pool
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Mon May 28 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Highlands Pool

Upcoming Events

Tue May 29 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 30 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 31 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Jun 05 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Jun 06 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night
Fri Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Grand Slam Adult Tennis Mixed & Grill Night