Early Morning Lap Swimming At Lap Pool
Friday, July 13, 2018, 06:00am - 08:00am

Starting on Monday, June 11,  the Lochwood Lap Pool will be open Monday through Friday from 6-8AM for Early Morning Lap Swimming. 

This is a great opportunity for swimmers to get their lap swimming completed before their busy day starts.  It gives fitness-minded adults the chance to take to the water without interruption from other swimmers.

Early Morning Lap Swimming is provided for adult Lochmere members over the age of 18.  No guests or children are permitted during 6-8AM.  Please sign in with the life-guard on duty.

THERE IS NO EARLY MORNING LAP SWIMMING ON WEDNESDAY, JULY 4.

Pool Hours

Sat Sep 22 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun Sep 23 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sat Sep 29 @11:00AM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun Sep 30 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool

Upcoming Events

Thu Sep 20 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Sep 20 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Sep 25 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Sep 26 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu Sep 27 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu Sep 27 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena

Tennis Events