July,
2017
July, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Show events from all categories


Pool Hours

Sun May 13 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun May 13 @12:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon May 14 @ 2:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Mon May 14 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Tue May 15 @ 2:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Tue May 15 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool

Upcoming Events

Tue May 01 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 02 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 03 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Sat May 05 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Lochmere Swim Team Registration
Tue May 08 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night