December,
2017
December, 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories


Pool Hours

Sat May 26 @11:00AM - 09:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool
Sun May 27 @12:00PM - 08:00PM
Highlands Pool
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Main Pool
Mon May 28 @10:00AM - 07:00PM
Lochwood Lap Pool

Upcoming Events

Tue May 29 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed May 30 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther
Thu May 31 @ 9:15AM - 10:15AM
Morning Yoga With Dori & Jenny
Thu May 31 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Zumba With Elena
Tue Jun 05 @ 5:45PM - 06:45PM
Yoga With Bonnye
Wed Jun 06 @10:30AM - 11:30AM
Intermediate Tai Chi With Esther

Tennis Events

Fri Jun 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Margarita Adult Tennis Mixer
Sat Jun 09 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Junior Tennis Carnival
Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Red, White & Blue Adult Tennis Mixer & Grill Night
Fri Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Grand Slam Adult Tennis Mixed & Grill Night