speed limit sign


The Lochmere Board of Directors has approved the following residents to be members of the newly formed Ad Hoc Highlands traffic committee.

  • Amy Belote
  • Tim Grissinger
  • Anthony Johnson - Secretary
  • Ken Litowsky - Chairman
  • Nancy Mallian
  • Chris Pankuch
  • Ling Su

These residents are volunteering their time and energy into working out solutions to improve the traffic concerns within the Highlands section of Lochmere.  The committee will be communicating with the Lochmere Board, Town of Cary staff, and Lochmere residents.

Once an appropriate means of communication are decided, more information will be forthcoming.

The committee met for their first meeting on July 5, 2017.